Delegation Orders

Delegation Order State Procurement Director Administrative Authority
Higher Education Delegation Order
State Agencies

Printing Delegation Orders (Agencies)

AR Contractor’s Licensing Board
AR Department of Agriculture
AR Department of Education
AR Department of Emergency Management
AR Department of Health
AR Department of Human Services
AR Department of Parks, Heritage and Tourism
AR Department of Transportation
AR Department of Veteran’s Affairs
AR Division of Workforce Services
AR Economic Development Commission
AR Education Television Network
AR Energy and Environment – Office of Energy
AR Game and Fish Commission
AR Insurance Department
AR Lottery Commission
AR Northeastern College
AR Public Defender Commission
AR Public Employees Retirement System
AR Real Estate Commission
AR School for the Blind
AR Spinal Cord Commission
AR State Police
AR State University – Beebe
AR State University – Jonesboro
AR State University – Mid South
AR State University – Mountain Home
AR State University – Newport
AR Teacher’s Retirement System
AR Tech University
Black River Technical College
Department of Finance and Administration
Department of Human Services
Department of Transformation and Shared Services
Division of Services for the Blind
East Arkansas Community College
Henderson State University
National Park Community College
Northwest Arkansas Community College
Office of Child Support Enforcement
Office of Prosecutor
Ozarka Technical College
South Arkansas Community College – El Dorado
Southeast Arkansas College
Southern Arkansas University – Magnolia
Southern Arkansas University Tech
UA – Cossatot Community College
University of Arkansas Community College – Batesville
University of Arkansas Community College – Morrilton
University of Arkansas Community College – Phillips
University of Arkansas – Cooperative Extension Service
University of Arkansas – Fayetteville
University of Arkansas – Fort Smith
University of Arkansas – Hope/Texarkana
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
University of Arkansas – Little Rock
University of Arkansas – Pine Bluff
University of Arkansas – Pulaski Technical College
University of Central Arkansas




Copyright 2022 © All Rights Reserved.
Scroll to Top