Procurement

Procurement Directory

Allman, Angela
Office: Procurement: Complex Procurements
Job Title: Team Leader
Responsibilities: Complex and General Commodities, Service Bureau Support

Phone: 501-371-6156
eMail: Angela.Allman@dfa.arkansas.gov


Armstrong, Edward
Office: Procurement: Administration
Job Title: Director
Responsibilities: Administrator of OSP

Phone: 501-324-9316
eMail: Edward.Armstrong@dfa.arkansas.gov


Bailey, Heather
Office: Procurement: Complex Procurements
Job Title: Statewide Procurement Specialist
Responsibilities: Insurance, Health Benefits, Banking Services, Legal Services, Consultant Services, Copiers, Special Projects, marketing and advertising services, Process Server Services

Phone: 501-324-9320
eMail: heather.bailey@dfa.arkansas.gov


Black, Anthony
Office: Procurement: Legal
Job Title: Attorney
Responsibilities:

Phone: 501-682-1011
eMail: anthony.black@dfa.arkansas.gov


Case, Miranda
Office: Procurement: Support Services
Job Title: Administrative Specialist
Responsibilities: Office Information, Receptionist, Other Administration Duties

Phone: 501-682-1875
eMail: Miranda.case@dfa.arkansas.gov


Charo, Peggy
Office: Procurement: Support Services
Job Title: Administrative Specialist
Responsibilities: Vendor/Material Maintenance, Inventory Control

Phone: 501-371-6064
eMail: Peggy.charo@dfa.arkansas.gov





DeBord, Tamara
Office: Procurement: Complex Procurements
Job Title: Team Leader
Responsibilities: Employee Benefits, Complex Services, Copier Rental & Purchase, Health Benefits Contracts, Heavy Equipment, Insurance, Janitorial Services, Medical Equipment & Supplies, Pharmaceutical, Other Complex Services, Vehicles

Phone: 501-371-6059
eMail: Tamara.DeBord@dfa.arkansas.gov



Duncan, Karrie
Office: Procurement: Credit Cards/PCS/TGS/VPR
Job Title: Statewide Procurement Specialist
Responsibilities: Credit Card Download Issues, Technical & General Services

Phone: 501-683-0084
eMail: Karrie.duncan@dfa.arkansas.gov





Ford, Paul
Office: Procurement: Administration
Job Title: Procurement Support Manager
Responsibilities: Master Data, Credit Card Program, Reporting, Technical Support, Management

Phone: 501-682-3885
eMail: Paul.Ford@dfa.arkansas.gov



Freeman, Tanya
Office: Procurement: Information Technology
Job Title: IT Team Leader
Responsibilities: IT Goods & Services, CAI Contracts, Computer Contracts, Emergency Notification Systems, Other Complex Services, Production Services, Public Safety Equipment, Software LAR, Wide Area Networking, Wireless Services

Phone: 501-682-4140
eMail: Tanya.freeman@dfa.arkansas.gov



Gossett, Wendy
Office: Procurement: General Procurement
Job Title: Statewide Procurement Specialist
Responsibilities: Bathroom Tissue/Paper Towels, Book Binding, Commercial Food Service Equipment, Food Service & Equipment, Kitchen Equipment, Maps, Plastic Products, Printing; Paper, Food and Beverages, Other General Commodities and Services, Laundry Equipment & Service, Mattresses & Pillows

Phone: 501-371-6070
eMail: Wendy.Gossett@dfa.arkansas.gov



Greene, Melissa
Office: Procurement: Support Services
Job Title: Administrative Specialist
Responsibilities: Bid & ATA Posting to OSP Website, Vendor Maintenance

Phone: 501-682-7500
eMail: Melissa.greene@dfa.arkansas.gov



Griffith, Melissa
Office: Procurement: Commodities & Services
Job Title: Service Bureau Administrative Support
Responsibilities: Service Bureau Support

Phone: 501-683-2220
eMail: Melissa.griffith@dfa.arkansas.gov



Harris, Denise
Office: Procurement: Credit Cards/PCS/TGS/VPR
Job Title: Statewide Procurement Specialist
Responsibilities: Professional Consultant Services (PCS)

Phone: 501-682-0247
eMail: denise.harris@dfa.arkansas.gov



Hicks, Darlene
Office: Procurement: Credit Cards/PCS/TGS/VPR
Job Title: Manager
Responsibilities: Cooperative Reporting, Credit Card Download Issues, Compliance (Audit Questions), Credit Card Payments, Fuel Card, Purchasing Cards, Travel Card, Professional Consultant Services (PCS), Technical & General Services (TGS), Vendor Performance Report (VPR)

Phone: 501-371-1405
eMail: Darlene.hicks@dfa.arkansas.gov




Jones, Christina
Office: Procurement: Support Services
Job Title: Administrative Specialist
Responsibilities: Office Information, Receptionist, Goods Receipts

Phone: 501-324-9316
eMail: Christina.Jones@dfa.arkansas.gov



LaBeff, Traci
Office: Procurement: Support Services
Job Title: Administrative Specialist
Responsibilities: Timekeeping, Vendor Registration, Vendor Maintenance, Material Master Data

Phone: 501-371-6072
eMail: traci.laBeff@dfa.arkansas.gov



Leverett, John
Office: Procurement: Commodities & Services
Job Title: Statewide Procurement Specialist
Responsibilities: AG Tractors, Automobile Batteries & Accessories, Buses, Emergency Water, Farm Equipment, Golf Carts, Hand & Power Tools, Heavy Equipment, Tires, Telecom Supplies & Accessories, Vehicles & Rentals, Welding Equipment & Supplies

Phone: 501-683-2222
eMail: john.leverett@dfa.arkansas.gov



Love, Jonathan
Office: Procurement: Commodities & Services
Job Title: Statewide Procurement Specialist
Responsibilities: Aircraft & Aircraft Repair, Ammunition, Boats & Marine Equipment, Building Materials, Elevator Service & Maintenance, Fencing, Fire/Alarm Equipment, HVAC Equipment, Mailing & Miscellaneous Office Equipment, Paint (Exterior & Interior), Plumbing & Related Supplies, Police/Fire Equipment, Small Package Delivery, Storage Buildings, Time Clocks, Shoes & Boots, Clothing/Uniforms, Inmate & Detention Supplies & Services, Industrial Supplies, Mobile Homes, Concrete, Sand, Gravel, Pest Control Services

Phone: 501-683-6636
eMail: Jonathan.love@dfa.arkansas.gov



Mentgen, Elizabeth (Liz)
Office: Procurement: Training
Job Title: Manager
Responsibilities: Procurement Special Projects, Training

Phone: 501-371-6060
eMail: Elizabeth.mentgen@dfa.arkansas.gov




Overstreet, Jenni
Office: Procurement: Support Services
Job Title: Manager
Responsibilities: Special Projects, Service Bureau Support, Vendor/Material Maintenance, Vendor Registration, Liaison-(LDRPS) Living Disaster Recovery Planning

Phone: 501-371-6063
eMail: Jennifer.Overstreet@dfa.arkansas.gov




Pennington, Anna
Office: Procurement: Credit Cards/PCS/TGS/VPR
Job Title: Statewide Procurement Specialist
Responsibilities: Vendor Performance Reports (VPR)

Phone: 501-683-2217
eMail: Anna.Pennington@dfa.arkansas.gov



Phillips, Shane
Office: Procurement: Information Technology
Job Title: Statewide Procurement Specialist
Responsibilities: Computers, Software Licensing & Services, Internet Services, Wireless, Communication Equipment and Services

Phone: 501-324-9322
eMail: jordan.phillips@dfa.arkansas.gov




Regalado, Michelle
Office: Procurement: Support Services
Job Title: Service Representative
Responsibilities: Document Scanning

Phone: 501-324-9317
eMail: michelle.regalado@dfa.arkansas.gov



Richardson, Mikiea
Office: Procurement: Credit Cards/PCS/TGS/VPR
Job Title: Accountant/Auditor
Responsibilities: Credit Card Compliance and Credit Card Payments

Phone: 501-371-6053
eMail: mikiea.richardson@dfa.arkansas.gov



Richey, Phyllis
Office: Procurement: Commodities & Services
Job Title: Statewide Procurement Coordinator
Responsibilities:

Phone: 501-682-4112
eMail: Phyllis.richey@dfa.arkansas.gov



Schroeder, Brandi
Office: Procurement: Commodities and Services
Job Title: Statewide Procurement Specialist
Responsibilities: Advertising, Consultant Services, Emergency Restoration Services, Health Benefits Contracts, Insurance, License Plates, Office Supplies, Legal Contracts, Other General Services

Phone: 501-682-4169
eMail: brandi.schroeder@dfa.arkansas.gov



Shackelford, Julia
Office: Procurement: Commodities & Services
Job Title: Statewide Procurement Specialist
Responsibilities: Aerial Application Services, Furniture, Flying Services, Lawn Care Services, Nursery/Harvesting Services, Personal Care Products, Security Guard Services, Service Contracts, Lawn Care Equipment, Court Reporter Services, Athletic Supplies & Equipment, Park & Recreation Equipment, Window Washing Services, Waste Disposal Services, Data Entry Services

Phone: 501-371-6079
eMail: julia.shackelford@dfa.arkansas.gov



Shirley, Judy
Office: Procurement: Commodities, Services & Printing
Job Title: Statewide Procurement Specialist
Responsibilities: Air Quality & Control, Automatic External Defibrillators, Breast Pumps, Chromatography Equipment, Compressed Lab Gas, Dental Equipment, Disease Control Testing Kits- Livestock/Poultry, DNA Forensic Testing, Drug Testing Kits, Emergency Response, Emergency Management/Natural Gas, Eye Glasses, Generators/ Caterpillar, Incontinent Briefs, Infant Safety Seats, Interpreter Service, Janitorial Chemicals & Supplies, K2 Assessment, Lab Supplies & Equipment, Mass Spectrometer Equipment, Medical Equipment & Supplies, Medical Gloves & Services, Microscopes, MRO Contracts: MSG, Grainger, Fastenal., Nutritionals, Paternity Testing, Pharmaceutical, Psychological Services, Portable Diagnostic Service, Safety Equipment, Therapy Services, Transitional Housing, Vaccines, X-Ray Equipment, Inmate & Detention Supplies, Laundry Equipment & Services, Mattresses/Pillows Contracts, Process Server Services, Shoes & Boots Contracts, Sport Athletic Supplies & Equipment, Uniforms & Laundry Services

Phone: 501-324-9314
eMail: judy.shirley@dfa.arkansas.gov



Taller, Kimontie
Office: Procurement: Credit Cards/PCS/TGS/VPR
Job Title: Statewide Procurement Specialist
Responsibilities: Purchasing Card, Travel Card

Phone: 501-371-6066
eMail: kimontie.taller@dfa.arkansas.gov



Thomas, Reba
Office: Procurement: Project Management
Job Title: Manager
Responsibilities: Procurement Project Management, INA/OIS Projects

Phone: 501-371-6076
eMail: reba.thomas@dfa.arkansas.gov



Thompson, Camber
Office: Procurement: Administration
Job Title: Senior Procurement Manager
Responsibilities: Sole Source, Emergency, Office Operations, Special Procurement

Phone: 501-371-6057
eMail: camber.thompson@dfa.arkansas.gov




Wilkerson, Stacy
Office: Procurement: Administration
Job Title: Administrative Specialist
Responsibilities: Director/Deputy Director’s Office Assistance

Phone: 501-324-9313
eMail: Stacy.Wilkerson@dfa.arkansas.gov


EXCELLENCE & EXPEDIENCE
PEOPLE OVER PROCESS

INNOVATION

CONTINUOUS IMPROVEMENT

Scroll to Top